

28 AUG WED

Swiss League of 10/12/14 Boards

29 AUG THU Swiss League of 10/12/14 Boards 8 Teams will qualify for Quarter Finals

30 AUG FRI Quarter-Final of Team Event (3*10 Boards)

Semi Final of Team Event (3*10 Boards)

Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Elimination 50 boards

Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Final - Group A

Top 16 Rank Pairs to Qualify for Group A Final

(Scoring: IMP with 25-0 IMP Bank)

Non Qualifiers play in Group B Final on 31st Aug

31 AUG SAT Final of Team Event (4*12 Boards)
Playoff of Team Event (3*12 Boards)
Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Final
Group A & Group B

All events completed by 5 p.m. on last day

Notes:

- a) Detailed Daywise schedule will be published on https://www.bridgewebs.com/interstate/ after 15 Aug.
- b) Loosing QF Teams Pairs registered for Subhas Agarwala Pairs event will join 3rd Session on 30th Aug after lunch c) IMP Pairs Final will be of 16 Pairs.

| PRIZES | | | | | | | | | |
|--------------|----------|----------|----------|----------|----------|----------|----------|----------|---------|
| POSITION | 1 | II | Ш | IV | V | VI | VII | VIII | IX-XVI |
| TEAMS | ₹ 60,000 | ₹ 40,000 | ₹ 30,000 | ₹ 24,000 | ₹ 10,000 | ₹ 10,000 | ₹ 10,000 | ₹ 10,000 | |
| FINAL A | ₹ 12,000 | ₹ 10,000 | ₹ 8,000 | ₹ 7,000 | ₹ 6,000 | ₹ 5,000 | ₹ 4,000 | ₹ 3,000 | ₹ 2,000 |
| FINAL B | ₹ 8,000 | ₹ 6,000 | ₹ 4,000 | ₹ 3,000 | ₹ 2,000 | | | | |

Chairman Organizing Secretary & Accommodation Assistance

Mr. Anand Gowalkar Mr. Uttam Gupta (+91 98450 09997)

Members:

Mr. Gerald Delaney, Mr. Deone Menezes, Mr. Vikram Vepa,

Mr. Ravi Dudhane, Mr. SM Lawande, Mrs. Meera Menezes ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Hon. Secretary & Convenor: Treasurer:

Mr. Prasad Keni Mr. Debasish Ray Mr. C Sathish Kumar Members :

Mr. Keshav Samant, Mr. Keshav Mathur, Mr. DV Ravi, Mr. Hemant Pande Mr. MBV Subrahmanyam, Mr. S Sunderram, Mrs. M Jajoo,

Mrs.Bindiya Naidoo, Mrs. Rupa Bakeri, Mr. Prakash Gupta TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE



ENTRY FEES:

TEAM of Four: Rs. 6000 + Rs. 1500 for additional player

PAIRS: Rs. 2000 per pair

Last Date for Entry: 10th August



Gora R Chowdhury (CTD) Sanjay Chakraborty, Narsinga Rao, C Sathish Kumar

SCORING: Srinivasan Iyengar

> DEALING: Chetan Rawal

BBO TEAM
Pramod Samant
Meenal Thakur
K Deodhar



ACCOMMODATION

Limited Rooms at Gaspar Club Mob: 74447799232

For Nearby Hotels, Contact: Mr. Uttam Gupta +91 98450 09997 Attractive Deals on Hotel Booking Sites

Visit www.bridgewebs.com/interstate for Event Details