

22 NOV WED

Teams will be divided into 3 Groups. The tournament format will be an all play all 8/10 /12/14 board matches within the group

23 NOV THU

Round Robin For Teams Event continues 8 Teams will qualify for Quarter Finals

24 **NOV** FRI

Quarter-Final of Team Event (3*12 Boards) Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Elimination (3 sessions x 24/26 boards) - Sessions 1&2 Semi Final of Team Event (3*12 Boards) Seg 1

25 NOV SAT

Semi Final of Team Event - Seq 2 & 3 Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Elim (Session - 3)

Final/Playoff of Team Event (4*12 Boards) - Seg 1 & 2 Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Final - Session 1 **IMPPairs Strata For Non Qualifiers**

26 NOV SUN

Final/Playoff of Team Event - Seg 3 & 4 Subhas Agarwala IMP Pairs Final - Session 2 IMP Pairs Strata for Non Qualifiers All events completed by 2 p.m.

Notes:

a) Detailed Daywise schedule will be published on https://www.bridgewebs.com/interstate/ after 15th Oct. b) Seeded QF Teams Pairs registered for Subhas Agarwala Pairs event will join on 25th Nov for Session 3 c) On 26th Nov, all event will be completed by 14:00 Hrs.

PRIZES										
POSITION	- 1	II	Ш	IV	V	VI	VII	VIII	IX-XIII	XIII-XVI
TEAMS	₹ 60,000	₹ 40,000	₹ 30,000	₹ 24,000	₹ 10,000	₹ 10,000	₹ 10,000	₹ 10,000		
PAIRS	₹ 12,000	₹ 10,000	₹ 8,000	₹ 7,000	₹ 6,000	₹ 5,000	₹ 4,000	₹ 3,000	₹ 2,000	₹ 1,000

Chairman Hon. & Org Secretary: Mr. Nitesh Kr. Chakraborty Mr. Jyotirmoy Dey

Mr. Sudeep Bhattacharjee Mr. Bikash Hazarika

Joint Secretary: Mr. Produyt Kr. Das **Vice Presidents:**

Mr. A. Sutradhar Mr. Joy Ch. Saikia

Mr. Babul Paul

Hon. Secretary:

Mr. C.M. Kulkarni

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Dr. Sutanu Behuria

Mr. C.M. Kulkarni

Co Chairman:

Mr. Nitesh Kr. Chakraborty

Joint Secretaries:

Mrs. Puja Batra & Mr. Ranjan Bhattacharya

Members:

Covener:

Mrs. Monica Jajoo, Mr. Sumit Mukherjee, Mr. R Krishnan.

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE



ENTRY FEES:

TEAM of Four: Rs. 6000 + Rs. 1500 for additional player

PAIRS: Rs. 2000 per pair

Last Date for Entry: 15th October



Ranju Bhattacharya (CTD) VK Sharma (Jt. CTD) Sanjay

SCORING: Srinivasan Iyengar

Chakraborty, Gora

DEALING: Chetan Rawal

BBO TEAM



ACCOMMODATION:

Many attractive hotels are available within distance of 1-3 kms.

Refer Event Website for details