Check your Masterpoints Online Goa Coaching Camp


2009 HCL Tourney

...back to album list
T.C. Pant
T.C. Pant
Shri M.D. Dalmia Ji
Shri M.D. Dalmia Ji
Shri Ravi Sawhney
Shri Ravi Sawhney
Late Shri Naresh Tandan (Mrs. Kiran Nadars Father) in whose memory the HCL Bridge Tournaments Team of Four Trophy has been instituted.
Late Shri Naresh Tan...
Late Mrs. Neena Bonarji in whose memory her daughter Nisha has instituted the HCL Bridge Tournaments Open Pair Trophy
Late Mrs. Neena Bona...
The TEXAN ACES Team - 2008 Winners of Naresh Tandan Trophy for T-4 Event, P. Sridhar, J.M. Shah, G. Venkatesh (S. Sunderram, Rajeshwar Tewari and B. Prabhakar not in picture)
The TEXAN ACES Team ...
The 2007 Winners of Naresh Tandan Trophy for T-4 Event: Rana Roy, Bivas Todi, Subrata Saha, Subir Majumdar and Manas Mukherjee with the chief Guest Nawab of Pataudi
The 2007 Winners of ...
Kiran Nadar and Subash Gupta
Kiran Nadar and Suba...
2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar