Check your Masterpoints Online

Outcome of Elections – BFI Committee 2018-2020

September 9, 2018

The Elections for the governing body of BFI for the term 2018-20 were held at Mysore Sports Club on 8th September, 2018 at 7:30 p.m in presence of observers from the Sports Authority of India.

The results of the elections were as under:

President: S Sundareshan

Vice Presidents:

a) Kawaljit Singh

b) Krishan Goyal

c) Arijit Guha

b) Devendranath

e) Sarthakh Behuria

f) Maneesh Bahuguna

Hon. Secretary: Keshav Samant

Jt. Secretaries: 

a) Tribhuwan Pant

b) Hemant Pande

Hon. Treasurer:

Nirmal Rajagopalan

Technical Development Committee Chairman: Sunit Chokshi

The Election was conducted under the supervision of Mr. Swarup Anand as Returning Officer and assisted by members of the KSBA.

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on September 9, 2018
in BFI Announcements, Featured
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar