Check your Masterpoints Online

New Governing Body of BFI for the years 2014-2016

May 8, 2014

Bridge Federation of India had its AGM on 20th April 2014 at Nasik.The following members were elected unanimously to the Governing Body of the Federation for the years 2014-2016:

President: NR Kirubakara Moorthy
Vice-Presidents: Deen Bandhu Choudhry
Kawaljit Singh
Keshav A Samant
Krishan Goyal
Prasad Keni
S Sundareshan
General Secretary: Arijit Guha
Treasurer: R Rajagopalan
Jt. Secretaries: Debasish Ray
Joseph Cherian
Chairman Law Commission: B Prabhakar
Chairman Technical & Development: S Sunderaman
  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on May 8, 2014
in BFI Announcements, Featured
tagged , ,
about author BFI AdminBFI_Admin

BFI Admin

All posts by this author

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar