Check your Masterpoints Online

Madhav Prasad Memorial (Corbett Park) – Result Update Day 4

July 16, 2013

Report by Mr. T.C. Pant

Dhampur Sugar Mills comfortably won the Super League followed by Milan Roy in second position where as Kunwar Vijayanand’s team finished third.

The 2-session pair event was won by Col. Arjun Singh & Col. Kabra from Dehradun whereas Mr R N Gupta and Mr Prakash Bhandari came second.

Final Super League Results:

[gview file=””]

Final Pairs Score after Session 2 :

[gview file=””]

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on July 16, 2013
in Results, Tourneys
tagged ,
about author Sudhir Aggarwalsgaggarwal

Sudhir Aggarwal

All posts by this author

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar