Check your Masterpoints Online


April 13, 2018

Please find enclosed circular regarding the format, schedule and other relevant details for the INDIAN SENIOR SELECTION TRIALS to be held at Willingdon Catholic Club, SantaCruz Mumbai from 28th April – 1st May. 
COC for the Senior Trials is UPLOADED HERE
There are six teams registered:
India Blues Hridhaan Dhampur Sugar Mills Alpha S.D. Traders AQUARIUS

Ashok Ruia

B Ogale Ashok Goel Daya Dhaon V. Phaterphekhar Milind Bhadbhade

JM Shah

RA Agrawal

KR Venkatraman

SK Bandopadhyay

TV Ramani

Ashok Vaidya

B Prabhaker

R Sridharan

Alok Sadhu

DK Tewari Archie Sequiera

CP Deshpande

R Krishnan

Subhash Dhakras

Subrato Saha

Deepak Santra

R Bhiwandkar

Pramod Joshi

Ranga Khadloya

Deepak Pradhan

Pritish Kushari

Ajit Chakradeo

Anil Padhye

Sankar Acharya

Subir Majumder

Badal Das

Prakash Hegde

Captains are requested to submit the CC and notes of all the pairs of your team on or before 25th April in proper format to avoid penalty.
COC will be uploaded soon. All details are put up on BFI website.
2 teams to Qualify for Asia Cup, 2018 in Seniors category subject to age compliance.


For Accommodation, BFI has tied up with OYO Rooms as their official agent for making room bookings across India to assist bridge players make their choices in various ranges as per their need:

To get the best offer, Contact:

OYO Rooms:

Name :- Sumit Maleth

Mobile No:- 8080177752

Email I’d :- [email protected]

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on April 13, 2018
in BFI Announcements, Featured
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar