Check your Masterpoints Online

Indian Open and Senior Teams in Asia Cup

May 19, 2014

India will field it’s open and senior teams in the 2nd Asia cup at Jinzhou China from the 13th June till 22nd June 2014.
open team will have the following players.
Debasish ray , Subir Majumdar ,Manas mukerji , Rana roy , S.K. iyengar, Kirubakaramoorthy. As the winner of Tolani and Ruia could not field their team the winner of Poddar Masters Bangur give their consent to play the Asia Cup as Team India.
DSM will play the seniors with the following players.
Ashok Goel ,K.R.Venkatraman ,Anand Samant, Sridhran, Subratho Saha, Alok Sadhu.
BFI wishes both the team the best of luck

  • Comments
  • About post
  1. Arup Dey
    June 10, 2014 at 9:39 pmArup Dey

    best of luck to both the teams.
    good wishes to subrato

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on May 19, 2014
in BFI Announcements, Information, Tourneys
about author Kirubakaramoorthy NRnrk

Kirubakaramoorthy NR

All posts by this author

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar