Check your Masterpoints Online Goa Coaching Camp


July 26, 2017

A Final Reminder to notify all the Recognized Directors who are registered with BFI to kindly pay their annual fees latest by 15th August pending which such names shall not be de recognized and removed from the panel list in the website.

The outstanding list is as below:

S.No.NameStateClassificationAnnual Fee
1K Srinivasa ReddyAndhra PradeshDirector1000
2Govind JasyulaAndhra PradeshAsst. Director750
3R.N.SubramanianChennaiRegional Director1500
4Anil BharihokeDelhi Asst.Director750
5Col S.P.ArvindDelhi Asst.Director750
6Nandini PrasadDelhi Asst.Director750
7Rekha Sarin Delhi Asst.Director750
9Vijit BeryDelhi Asst.Director750
10Deone MenezesGoaDirector1000
14CDR DY OgaleMaharashtraRegional Director1500
15Prakash DigambarMaharashtraAsst. Director750
18Dr A SridharTamil NaduAsst. Director750
21Kamal AgrawalUttar PradeshAsst. Director750
22Gora Roy ChowdhuryWest BengalAsst. National Director2000
23Tapas MukherjeeWest BengalDirector1000

Payment details are as under:

Cheque/DD to be sent to:
Nirmal Rajagopalan
Treasurer, BFI
28 4th Main Road
R.A. Puram
Chennai – 600028

Online Bank transfer (NEFT) is available at:
Bridge Federation of India
Syndicate Bank
Teynampet Branch, Chennai
Account Number – 50001010006532
IFSC Code – SYNB0006010

Please send the payment details via email to:
Hon. Treasurer,
Mr. Nirmal Rajagopalan
(Mob: 8754547449/Mail: [email protected])

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on July 26, 2017
in BFI Announcements, Featured
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar