Check your Masterpoints Online


October 10, 2018

A Final Reminder to notify all the Recognized Directors who are registered with BFI to kindly pay their annual fees latest by 31st October pending which such names shall not be de recognized and removed from the panel list in the website.

The outstanding list is as below:

5Anil BharihokeDelhi Asst.Director750
8Rinku SinghDelhi Asst.Director750
9Vijit BeryDelhi Asst.Director750
10Deone MenezesGoaDirector1000
17CDR DY OgaleMaharashtraRegional Director1500
18Prakash DigambarMaharashtraAsst. Director750
20Aparajitha IyerTamil NaduRegional Director1500
25Kamal AgrawalUttar PradeshAsst. Director750
26Tapas MukherjeeWest BengalDirector1000

Payment details are as under:

Cheque/DD to be sent to:
Nirmal Rajagopalan
Treasurer, BFI
28 4th Main Road
R.A. Puram
Chennai – 600028

Online Bank transfer (NEFT) is available at:
Bridge Federation of India
Syndicate Bank
Teynampet Branch, Chennai
Account Number – 50001010006532
IFSC Code – SYNB0006010

Please send the payment details via email to:
Hon. Treasurer,
Mr. Nirmal Rajagopalan
(Mob: 8754547449/Mail: [email protected])

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on October 10, 2018
in BFI Announcements, Featured, Website Related
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar