Check your Masterpoints Online

Office Bearers

BFI Executive Committee


Prasad Keni
President, Appellate Authority
+919822101858
prasad@vgquenim.com


Deen Bandhu Choudhry
Vice President
ajmer@dainiknavajyoti.com


Kawaljit Singh
Vice President
ksingh@ipeglobal.com


T. Devendranath
Vice President
tdev44@yahoo.co.in


J.K. Bhosale
Vice President
jkb@amanora.com



Krishan Goyal
Vice President
kgoyal400@gmail.com


S. Sundaresan
Vice President
ssundar47@yahoo.com


Anand (KS) Samant
Hon. Gen. Secretary, Public Information Officer
+91 22 25704588, +91 9820951180
1002, B Wing Kingston, Near D Mart, Hiranandani ,Powai, Mumbai – 400 076
anandksbridge@hotmail.com


Nirmal Rajagopalan
Hon. Treasurer
+91 44 24357555, +91 8754547449
nirmal.rajagopalan@gmail.com


Tribhuwan Pant
Hon. Jt. Secretary
+91 9811094407
New Delhi
tcpant@hotmail.com


D.V. Ravi
Hon. Jt. Secretary
+91 94443 91437
Chennai
dvravi123@gmail.com


MRG Appa Rao
National Laws commission Chairman

apparao@apparao.com


Ashok Ruia
Technical Development Committee Chairman

ashokruia@highstreetphoenix.com

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar