Check your Masterpoints Online

Office Bearers

BFI Executive Committee

S. Sundareshan President [email protected]
Kawaljit Singh Vice President [email protected]
Krishan Goyal Vice President [email protected]
Arijit Guha Vice President [email protected]
T. Devendranath Vice President [email protected]
Sarthak Behuria Vice President [email protected]
Maneesh Bahuguna Vice President [email protected]
Anand (KS) Samant Hon. Gen. Secretary, Public Information Officer +91 22 25704588, +91 9820951180 1002, B Wing Kingston, Near D Mart, Hiranandani ,Powai, Mumbai – 400 076 [email protected]
Nirmal Rajagopalan Hon. Treasurer +91 44 24357555, +91 8754547449 [email protected]
Tribhuwan Pant Hon. Jt. Secretary +91 9811094407 New Delhi [email protected]
Hemant Pande Hon. Jt. Secretary +91 9822498456 Mumbai [email protected]
M.R.G. Apparao National Laws commission Chairman [email protected]
Sunit Chokshi Technical Development Committee Chairman +91 9879123232 [email protected]
Srinivasan Jagannathan Communications Manager +91 9974164676 [email protected]
2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar