Check your Masterpoints Online

Commonwealth Games, 2018 Updates

August 22, 2017

The 4th Commonwealth Nations Bridge Championship will be held in Australia from 14th February to 18th February 2018 at Broad beach, Queensland. The event will take the form of a Teams Championship with a qualifying event and Finals held over the five days.

The selection trials will be held to represent team “INDIA” as below. Top two teams are eligible.


Entry by Qualified Team:

1) Samadhan (Runner up in Summer Nationals, 2017): – Ravi Raman, Rahul Khambete, TV Ramani, Vijay Phatarphekar, Arvind Vaidya, Abhay Todankar

Entries by Open Invitation:

2) Hemant Jalan: – Hemant Jalan, Ashish Malhotra, Kaustabh Nandi, Kaustubh Bendre, Swarnendu Banerjee
3) Formidables: – Kiran Nadar, B Satyanarayana, Sunit Chokshi, Keyzad Anklesaria, Jaggy Shivdasani, Rajeshwar Tiwari
4) Maneesh Bahuguna: – Maneesh Bahuguna, Arun Bapat, Vinay Desai, Anil Padhye, Sandeep Thakral, Vivek Bhand.

All representing teams should submit their filled convention cards latest by 25th September as given below:
Mr. Srinivasan ([email protected])

Format and other details are ENCLOSED HERE

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on August 22, 2017
in BFI Announcements, Featured
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar