Check your Masterpoints Online


July 12, 2016

The biennial Elections of the Bridge Federation of India were held on 7 July 2016 at Hotel Parijatha, Bengaluru on the 2nd day of the ongoing 6 Tolani Summer Nationals. Following is the new Executive Committee of the BFI elected for the years 2016-2018.
President: Mr. Prasad Keni
Hon Secretary: Mr. Arjit Guha
Treasurer: Mr. R. Rajagopalan
Jt. Secretaries: Mr. T.C. Pant
Mr. D. V. Ravi
Vice Presidents: Mr. S. Sundareshan
Mr. Kawaljit Singh
Mr. Deen Bandhu Choudhary
Mr. Krishan Goyal
Mr. J. K. Bhosale
Mr. T. Devendranath

Besides the above, the Chairman of the Technical management Committee will be Mr. Ashok Ruia and the Chairman of the Indian Law Commission will be Mr. MRG Appa Rao.
The Official Announcement Document is attached HERE

  • Comments
  • About post

You must be logged in to post a comment. - Log in

posted on July 12, 2016
in BFI Announcements, Featured
about author Srinivasansrini

Srinivasan Jagannathan

All posts by this author

BFI Communications Manager

2014 © Bridge Federation of India
Skip to toolbar